notice board

  • Admissions are OPEN for the Academic Year 2019-20.

list of holidays

date day holiday
5th April 2019 Friday Babu Jagjeevan Rao Jayanthi
6th April 2019 Saturday Ugadi
5th & 6th June 2019 Wednesday & Thursday Eid-ul-fitr
29th July 2019 Monday Bonalu
12th August 2019 Monday Bakrid
15th August 2019 Thursday Independence Day
24th August 2019 Saturday Janmashtami
2nd September 2019 Monday Ganesh Chathurthi
28th September To 9th October 2019 Saturday to Wednesday Bathukamma (Autumn Break)/Dussera Vacation
27th & 28th October 2019 Sunday & Monday Diwali Vacation
23rd to 25th December 2019 Monday to Wednesday Christmas Break
1st January 2020 Wednesday New year
11th January 2020 to 16th January 2020 Saturday to Thursday Pongal Holidays
22nd February 2020 Saturday Maha Shivaratri

2019 Sanskriti - The School. All Rights Reserved.